Home
Der Vorstand
Fussball
Basketball
Kegeln
Leichtathletik
Schi und Bergfreunde
Stockschützen
Tennis
Volleyball
Sportgaststätte
Kontakt
Impressum


Adressen TSV-Marktl

 

 

 Vorstandschaft  Name  Telefon  E-Mail
 1. Vorstand  Stadler Roland  08678 - 262  vorstand@tsv-marktl.de
 2. Vorstand  Baumgartner Max  08678 - 8623  vorstand@tsv-marktl.de
 2. Vorstand  Rose Angela  08678 - 7118  vorstand@tsv-marktl.de
 1. Kassier  Preißler Peter  08678 - 1621  kassier@tsv-marktl.de
 Mitgliederverwaltung  Fraundorfer Sigi  08678 - 8036  kassier@tsv-marktl.de
 1. Jugendleiter  Gschwendtner Maxi  08678 - 2679976  jugendleiter@tsv-marktl.de
 2. Jugendleiter  Rose Julia  08678 - 7118  jugendleiter@tsv-marktl.de
 1. Schriftführer  Gschwendtner Katharina  08678 - 2679976  schriftfuehrer@tsv-marktl.de
 2. Schriftführer  Wallinger Barbara  08678 - 748282  schriftfuehrer@tsv-marktl.de

 

 

 Abteilungsleiter  Name  Telefon  E-Mail
 Fußball  Gaßner Christoph  0175 9969073  fussball@tsv-marktl.de
 Leichtathletik/Turnen  Friese Ulrike  08678 - 8383  leichtathletik@tsv-marktl.de
 Schi- und Bergfreunde  Wagner Helmut  08678 - 8658  schi-bergfreunde@tsv-marktl.de
 Tennis  Dobler Thomas  08678 - 749155  tennis@tsv-marktl.de
 Kegeln  Eichinger Hans  08678 - 7497278  kegeln@tsv-marktl.de
 Stockschützen  Esterbauer Max  08678 - 7925  stockschuetzen@tsv-marktl.de

 

 

 Sonstiges  Name  Anschrift  Telefon  Fax  E-Mail
 Sportgaststätte    Marktler Straße 25,
 84533 Stammham
 08678 -
 919349