Home
Der Vorstand
Fussball
Basketball
Kegeln
Leichtathletik
Schi und Bergfreunde
Stockschützen
Tennis
Volleyball
Sportgaststätte
Kontakt
Impressum


Adressen TSV-Marktl

 

 

 Vorstandschaft  Name  Telefon  E-Mail
 1. Vorstand  Stadler Roland  08678 - 262  vorstand@tsv-marktl.de
 2. Vorstand  Baumgartner Max  08678 - 8623  vorstand@tsv-marktl.de
 2. Vorstand  Gschwendtner Max  0178 - 2949859  vorstand@tsv-marktl.de
 1. Kassier  Bianca Haider  0162 - 4156277  kassier@tsv-marktl.de
 Mitgliederverwaltung  Kirchschlager Harald  08678 - 8097  kassier@tsv-marktl.de
 1. Jugendleiter  Kühnert Ashley  0176 - 56996316  jugendleiter@tsv-marktl.de
 2. Jugendleiter  Winklharrer Fabian  0152 - 08612977  jugendleiter@tsv-marktl.de
 1. Schriftführer  Gschwendtner Max  0178 - 2949859  schriftfuehrer@tsv-marktl.de
 2. Schriftführer  Preißler Peter  08678 - 1621  schriftfuehrer@tsv-marktl.de

 

 

 Abteilungsleiter  Name  Telefon  E-Mail
 Fußball  Gaßner Christoph  0175 - 9969073  fussball@tsv-marktl.de
 Leichtathletik/Turnen  Friese Ulrike  08678 - 8383  leichtathletik@tsv-marktl.de
 Schi- und
 Bergfreunde
 Pleininger Elke  08678 - 747256  schi-bergfreunde@tsv-marktl.de
 Tennis  Simon Reißl  0157 - 83048902  tennis@tsv-marktl.de
 Kegeln  Eichinger Hans  08678 - 7497278  kegeln@tsv-marktl.de
 Stockschützen  Esterbauer Max  08678 - 7925  stockschuetzen@tsv-marktl.de

 

 

 Sonstiges  Name  Anschrift  Telefon  Fax  E-Mail
 Sportgaststätte    Marktler Straße 25,
 84533 Stammham
 08678 -
 919349
   
 Sportheimwirt  Pleininger Herbert    0170 - 4466513